Pazera-Software.com - Freeware programs http://www.pazera-software.com News Copyright 2011 Jacek Pazera New version - PathLocate 1.1 http://www.pazera-software.com/products/path-locate/ Mon, 19 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0100 New version - Free Audio Video Pack 2.17 http://www.pazera-software.com/products/free-audio-video-pack/ Thu, 01 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0100 New version - Free MP4 to MP3 Converter 1.4 http://www.pazera-software.com/products/mp4-to-mp3/ Fri, 23 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0100 New version - Free MP4 to AVI Converter 1.14 http://www.pazera-software.com/products/mp4-to-avi-converter/ Wed, 21 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0100 New version - Free AVI to MP3 Converter 1.2 http://www.pazera-software.com/products/avi-to-mp3/ Fri, 16 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0100 New version - Free FLV to AVI Converter 1.13 http://www.pazera-software.com/products/flv-to-avi-converter/ Tue, 13 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0100 New version - Pazera Free Audio Extractor 2.7 http://www.pazera-software.com/products/audio-extractor/ Tue, 30 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0100 New program - PathLocate http://www.pazera-software.com/products/path-locate/ Thu, 25 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0100 New program - RmEDir http://www.pazera-software.com/products/rmedir/ Fri, 19 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0100 New program - DfmExtractor http://www.pazera-software.com/products/dfm-extractor/ Thu, 11 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0100 New program - ImgConvert http://www.pazera-software.com/products/img-convert/ Fri, 29 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0100 New version - Free Audio Video Pack 2.16 http://www.pazera-software.com/products/free-audio-video-pack/ Tue, 12 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0100 New version - Pazera Free MP4 Video Converter 1.3 http://www.pazera-software.com/products/mp4-converter/ Fri, 08 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0100 New version - Pazera Free Audio Extractor 2.6 http://www.pazera-software.com/products/audio-extractor/ Thu, 16 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0100 New version - Free UPX 2.4 http://www.pazera-software.com/products/free-upx/ Sat, 13 May 2017 00:00:00 +0100 New version - Free 3GP to AVI Converter 1.9 http://www.pazera-software.com/products/3gp-to-avi-converter/ Fri, 12 May 2017 00:00:00 +0100 New version - Pazera Free Audio Extractor 2.5 http://www.pazera-software.com/products/audio-extractor/ Tue, 09 May 2017 00:00:00 +0100 New version - Free Audio Video Pack 2.15 http://www.pazera-software.com/products/free-audio-video-pack/ Thu, 30 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0100 New version - Free MP4 to MP3 Converter 1.3 http://www.pazera-software.com/products/mp4-to-mp3/ Wed, 22 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0100 New version - Free MOV to AVI Converter 1.11 http://www.pazera-software.com/products/mov-to-avi-converter/ Fri, 10 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0100