Pazera-Software.com - Freeware programs http://www.pazera-software.com News Copyright 2011 Jacek Pazera New version - Free Audio Video Pack 2.15 http://www.pazera-software.com/products/free-audio-video-pack/ Thu, 30 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0100 New version - Free MP4 to MP3 Converter 1.3 http://www.pazera-software.com/products/mp4-to-mp3/ Wed, 22 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0100 New version - Free MOV to AVI Converter 1.11 http://www.pazera-software.com/products/mov-to-avi-converter/ Fri, 10 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0100 New version - Free FLV to MP3 Converter 1.2 http://www.pazera-software.com/products/flv-to-mp3/ Sat, 04 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0100 New version - Free MKV to AVI Converter 1.7 http://www.pazera-software.com/products/mkv-to-avi-converter/ Tue, 28 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0100 New version - Free Audio Video Pack 2.14 http://www.pazera-software.com/products/free-audio-video-pack/ Fri, 24 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0100 New version - Free MP4 to AVI Converter 1.13 http://www.pazera-software.com/products/mp4-to-avi-converter/ Wed, 22 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0100 New version - Free UPX 2.3 http://www.pazera-software.com/products/free-upx/ Fri, 17 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0100 New version - Pazera Free WMA to MP3 Converter 1.2 http://www.pazera-software.com/products/wma-to-mp3/ Wed, 15 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0100 New version - Pazera Free FLV to AVI Converter 1.12 http://www.pazera-software.com/products/flv-to-avi-converter/ Thu, 26 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0100 New program - GUID Generator http://www.pazera-software.com/products/guid-generator/ Mon, 23 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0100 New version - Free UPX 2.2 http://www.pazera-software.com/products/free-upx/ Wed, 11 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0100 New version - Pazera Free Audio Extractor 2.4 http://www.pazera-software.com/products/audio-extractor/ Sat, 03 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0100 New version - Pazera Free WebM to AVI Converter 1.4 http://www.pazera-software.com/products/webm-to-avi-converter/ Sat, 19 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0100 New version - Free Audio Video Pack 2.13 http://www.pazera-software.com/products/free-audio-video-pack/ Tue, 15 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0100 New version - Pazera Free MP4 Video Converter 1.2 http://www.pazera-software.com/products/mp4-converter/ Sat, 12 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0100 New version - Pazera Free MOV to AVI Converter 1.10 http://www.pazera-software.com/products/mov-to-avi-converter/ Wed, 09 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0100 New version - Pazera Free MP4 to MP3 Converter 1.2 http://www.pazera-software.com/products/mp4-to-mp3/ Sat, 05 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0100 New version - Free Audio Video Pack 2.12 http://www.pazera-software.com/products/free-audio-video-pack/ Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0100 New version - Free WebM to MP3 Converter 1.2 http://www.pazera-software.com/products/webm-to-mp3/ Wed, 28 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0100